Which One is Me?!

I just Google-imaged myself, and wow! There sure are a lot of pictures that come up.  Very, very, very, very few of which are of me.  I can only imagine the sort of mental image you would get of me, dear gentle readers, if you did the same.

Strictly for the sake of vanity, I will clear up the matter.  Below are some of the other pictures, along with one of the real me.

 

 

 

 

 

The shark isn’t me — though some may feel that picture captures my essentially-cantankerous nature.

The crying baby isn’t me, either.  Some might disagree with that, but I swear it isn’t so.

Nor is the pit bull me.  (I know some women get called “dogs,” but REALLY.)

Neither of the donkeys are me.  But what a cool picture!

Colonel Flagg isn’t me, either.  I’m not that butch.

THIS is me.  No, I am not that young anymore.  It was my school picture from either sixth or seventh grade.  One of my cousins posted it on Facebook as a trip down memory lane.

I’d like to say I haven’t changed much, but I must admit I do look somewhat older.

But I like the screaming-loud Seventies shirt.  I might even still fit into it, if I could find it. 

I guess that clears up any confusion.  When you read my posts here, just think of that shirt.  It captures the essence of me pretty well.

About heine911

I'm an Episcopalian, Classical Liberal Ladies' Woman, helping to save Western civilization, searching for the perfect wife and enjoying every minute of it all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

