Hahahahahaha! D-Backs in the Playoffs!

Madame Karnak has spoken — and thus it shall be.  My Arizona Diamondbacks have now clinched first place in the National League West and are on their way to the postseason.

I said we’d win the World Series this year.  I’m not backing down from that prediction.

When I first began saying that, back in May, people told me I was just plain wacky.  Well, I may be wacky, but you will all soon see that I am RIGHT!

Sorry I haven’t posted here for a while.  I know it’s an old promise, and that I’ve broken it before, but I am BAAAAACK, and I will continue to post much more regularly from now on.

Wait and see.  That prediction will also come true.

About heine911

I'm an Episcopalian, Classical Liberal Ladies' Woman, helping to save Western civilization, searching for the perfect wife and enjoying every minute of it all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hahahahahaha! D-Backs in the Playoffs!

Leave a Reply

